We consider it a privilege to be locally owned and operated, and cherish the responsibility for making all credit union decisions right here in our community. 

Board of Directors

Kevin Hamsher, Chairperson
Eric (Rick) Andrews, CPA, Vice-Chairperson
S. Penny Triplett, Secretary - Treasurer
Joel McKinnon
Rocky Shanower
Chrysanthe Vassiles
Larry Chiott
Randall Watson
Nicholas J. Reynolds, CPA

Supervisory Committee

Chrysanthe Vassiles, Chairperson
Giuseppe Ionno
Carol Lewis